First Day on the Job

First Day on the Job

B. S. Incorporated is a new book by Jennifer Rock and Michael Voss, recommended for fans of The Office and Office Space. Funny, insightful, and heartfelt, B.S., Incorporated is a feel-good story about people finding themselves and coming into their own while simultaneously skewering every aspect of life in Corporate America. It’s a book that anyone in the business world will get a huge kick out of… After all, every job contains a certain amount of B.S. Read an excerpt from the book.

Read More